Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Nemo Welcomes AI 2014 Stars

In English only.

Meow! This is Nemo the magical cat again.

I hereby welcome the American Idol 13 stars.

Caleb Johnson, Jena Irene Asciutto, Alex Preston, Jessica Meuse, Sam Woolf, C J Harris, Dexter Roberts, Malaya Watson, Majesty Rose, M K Nobilette, Ben Briley and Emily Piriz.

Caleb, Alex, Sam, Dexter and Ben get Lee DeWyze's powers, C J gets Michael Lynch's powers, Jena, Jessica, M K and Emily get Carrie Underwood's powers, and Malaya and Majesty get Jordin Sparks' powers.