Saturday, May 30, 2015

Nemo Welcomes AI 2015 Stars

In English only.

Meow! This is Nemo the magical cat again.

I hereby welcome the American Idol 14 stars.

Clark Beckham, Nick Fradiani, Quentin Alexander, Qaasim Middleton, Rayvon Owen, Daniel Seavey, Joey Cook, Jaclyn Cole, Maddie Walker, Tyanna Jones, Adanna Duru and Sarina Joi Crowe.

Clark, Nick and Daniel get Lee DeWyze's powers, Quentin, Qaasim and Rayvon get Michael Lynch's powers, Joey, Jaclyn and Maddie get Carrie Underwood's powers, and Tyanna, Adanna and Sarina get Jordin Sparks' powers.